Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Edwards

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Edwards

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rob Thomas

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since around 2016 or so. Andrew Edwards and his team are quick to respond to inquiries or questions, extremely friendly, and have made the whole process of having insurance with State Farm a breeze and a joy. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an insurance agent."

Corey Shaffer

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew is awesome! We just purchased a car and Andrew added it to our policy promptly with no issues. We love working with Andrew he is always very helpful with any request we have. ~ K.C. & Corey Shaffer"

Sahba Ghaderi

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had all my insurance overages with State Farm for over 30 years, most of which with Andrew Edwards as my Morgan Hill agent. He has been a great help with my family’s insurance needs for multiple cars and properties. Throughout these years, Andrew and his staff have always been available and willing to listen, to explain, and to resolve any issues, with pleasant demeanor and respectful attitude. Dealing with insurance companies and their ever-changing rules and regulations is not always easy, but it helps to have an agent who has your interest in mind. I consider Andrew and his team as friends who try to give me the best coverage at the lowest cost, and that is why I highly recommend them."

Thomas Kubota

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew has made such a difference in our family. He is responsive and truly cares about his clients. He has made everything so painless and seamless. With our son preparing for his drivers license Andrew has made sure our son is prepared to be an insured driver. We have our home, life and auto insurance with Andrew. We highly recommend Andrew for all your insurance needs.."

Shaleen Briscoe

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew Edwards is a super helpful and knowledgeable insurance agent. He is quick to return calls and get situations handled efficiently. We know we are in good hands having our house and cars insured by his office. I highly recommend him to everyone looking for insurance."

glenpacheco2414

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Please contact Andrew Edwards at State Farm in Morgan Hill for the best customer service one can ask for!"

Kaelyn Gasper

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew is the best agent! He's always so helpful and very prompt with getting back to me. It's been such a relief having him during tough situations and he's always provided excellent advice when I've needed it. I will definitely be a forever client :)"

Roxane Castaneda

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Andrew for years and he has always treated us as family. He always makes sure we are covered from every corner. My family and I appreciate how safe and protected we are! Thank you Andrew and team for all your hard work and dedication!!"
Profile photo of d webster

d webster

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew Edwards State Farm Insurance Agent has been the best for me. I have 3 cars and multiple motorcycles and my home insured with Andrews office. Andrew has been great at getting me the coverages I am comfortable with. Thank You Andrew."

Ning-Fei Ling

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew Edwards and his office provide excellent service and timely response to my claim and information we need."

Jorge Gutierrez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great staff!! Great value. Give Andrew or Cindy a call they are super helpful."

Lori Edwards

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!!"

Jamie C

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his staff are amazing. I've been a customer for over 15 years and they have always taken great care of me and any issues I have had. I had my partner leave his insurance to come sign up with Andrew!"

IAMTHEONE 23

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent in Morgan hill."

Joan Fulcher

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew Edwards and his staff give great customer service. They are helpful and efficient and always take the time to answer questions. If you want special treatment, this is the place."

Judee Caspary

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer Service with Andrew Edward's is exactly what it should be!! Couldn't ask for anything better!! Thank you"

Gabbie Noel

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for always being on top of my requests, making sure I always have the correct insurance to protect my business. Everyone at the office is so kind. Highly recommend."

Deanna Gearhart

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about the excellent service we receive from Andrew Edwards and his staff at State Farm. We have been with Andrew for over 15 years. He and his staff check in with us yearly to make certain our needs haven't changed, so that we aren't over or under insured. If you are looking for a great insurance agent look no further, Andrew Edwards is it."

Shelley Traverso

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with our new STATE FARM Agent Andrew Edwards. He has answered any questions we had and is available to us."

David Barrett

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew and the staff are fantastic to work with...always very quick to respond and offer helpful advice when needed."

Beverly Navara

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew has been my agent since I moved to Morgan Hill from Illinois nine years ago and I have very pleased with the service he and his office provide."

Rosie Ramos

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional agent and office staff, quick quotes and excellent follow up communication. Strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cherisse White

Cherisse White

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always appreciate Andrew’s energy and his staff is always helpful! We have been a long time customers and feel well taken care of."

THOMAS BRANDES

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"THE OFFICE TOOK CARE OF A REQUEST FROM MY BANK CONCERNING FLOOD INSURANCE IN A TIMELY AND PROFESSIONAL MANNER...VERY PLEASED WITH THE ASSISTANCE AND ATTENTION PROVIDED."

Marian Yatuoma

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was nice & fast in sending the document that I needed for for mutual client to close! Awesome. Thank you!"