Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jorge Gutierrez

Jorge Gutierrez

August 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jorge Gutierrez
"Unreliable, don't communicate with their own team and continue to bother you months after you leave their service. Don't even start with them. I've called Andrew and Cindy many times or emailed and they don't do anything. It's been idk 3 to 4 months and they still need info I've sent many times. They don't communicate and have horrible service. Try anybody else. Hopefully you dont get this trouble constantly with them."
Profile photo of Rick Schwartz

Rick Schwartz

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Schwartz
"I have switched all of my policies over to State Farm in the last year. Janell @ Andrew Edwards Branch has always been extremely helpful, prompt and a pleasure to work with. Rick"
Profile photo of Steve Blaser

Steve Blaser

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Blaser
"Janelle and andrew were amazing! Knowledgeable, efficient and a pleasure to work with!! So thankful to have found these amazing people to help with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kenny Kubota

Kenny Kubota

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Kubota
"From Day 1 Andrew has been a great Agent. Attentive to our needs, discussing our options, and then putting a great overall plan together to help us understand our insurance needs. We continue to discuss these as the needs change, but the one thing that does not change is the professional staff available to help us. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Kevin Giordanengo

Kevin Giordanengo

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Giordanengo
"Andrew and his team are always very responsive and helpful! If you're looking for an agent, I highly recommend Andrew Edwards."
Profile photo of Donna Fontaine

Donna Fontaine

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Fontaine
"Andrew Edwards was awesome to engage with as I was "shopping around" for a new insurance agency last fall. Not only did Andrew review all of my existing policies, he offered up suggestions for modifications/changes that could be made to improve coverage, reduce premiums, etc. Andrew was very responsive, generous with his time, and was also very knowledgeable re: the insurance industry; he spent a good amount of time answering my questions, quoting and re-quoting all of our current Farmers policies, and reviewed the pros and cons of sticking with Farmers or switching to State Farm. Ultimately, we didn't end up switching to Andrew and State Farm, but I would highly recommend Andrew to anyone who's looking for new insurance or a really great State Farm agent, especially in the South Bay."
Profile photo of Chelsea Parker

Chelsea Parker

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Parker
"Andrew is the best! Any time I have questions he is just a call or email away. His office always provides the best advice and service!"
Profile photo of Rob Thomas

Rob Thomas

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Thomas
"I have been with State Farm since around 2016 or so. Andrew Edwards and his team are quick to respond to inquiries or questions, extremely friendly, and have made the whole process of having insurance with State Farm a breeze and a joy. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Corey Shaffer

Corey Shaffer

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Shaffer
"Andrew is awesome! We just purchased a car and Andrew added it to our policy promptly with no issues. We love working with Andrew he is always very helpful with any request we have. ~ K.C. & Corey Shaffer"
Profile photo of Sahba Ghaderi

Sahba Ghaderi

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sahba Ghaderi
"I have had all my insurance overages with State Farm for over 30 years, most of which with Andrew Edwards as my Morgan Hill agent. He has been a great help with my family’s insurance needs for multiple cars and properties. Throughout these years, Andrew and his staff have always been available and willing to listen, to explain, and to resolve any issues, with pleasant demeanor and respectful attitude. Dealing with insurance companies and their ever-changing rules and regulations is not always easy, but it helps to have an agent who has your interest in mind. I consider Andrew and his team as friends who try to give me the best coverage at the lowest cost, and that is why I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Thomas Kubota

Thomas Kubota

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Kubota
"Andrew has made such a difference in our family. He is responsive and truly cares about his clients. He has made everything so painless and seamless. With our son preparing for his drivers license Andrew has made sure our son is prepared to be an insured driver. We have our home, life and auto insurance with Andrew. We highly recommend Andrew for all your insurance needs.."
Profile photo of Shaleen Briscoe

Shaleen Briscoe

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shaleen Briscoe
"Andrew Edwards is a super helpful and knowledgeable insurance agent. He is quick to return calls and get situations handled efficiently. We know we are in good hands having our house and cars insured by his office. I highly recommend him to everyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of glenpacheco2414

glenpacheco2414

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by glenpacheco2414
"Please contact Andrew Edwards at State Farm in Morgan Hill for the best customer service one can ask for!"
Profile photo of Kaelyn Gasper

Kaelyn Gasper

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaelyn Gasper
"Andrew is the best agent! He's always so helpful and very prompt with getting back to me. It's been such a relief having him during tough situations and he's always provided excellent advice when I've needed it. I will definitely be a forever client :)"
Profile photo of Roxane Castaneda

Roxane Castaneda

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roxane Castaneda
"We’ve been with Andrew for years and he has always treated us as family. He always makes sure we are covered from every corner. My family and I appreciate how safe and protected we are! Thank you Andrew and team for all your hard work and dedication!!"
Profile photo of d webster

d webster

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by d webster
"Andrew Edwards State Farm Insurance Agent has been the best for me. I have 3 cars and multiple motorcycles and my home insured with Andrews office. Andrew has been great at getting me the coverages I am comfortable with. Thank You Andrew."
Profile photo of Ning-Fei Ling

Ning-Fei Ling

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ning-Fei Ling
"Andrew Edwards and his office provide excellent service and timely response to my claim and information we need."
Profile photo of Lori Edwards

Lori Edwards

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Edwards
"Excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Jamie C

Jamie C

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie C
"Andrew and his staff are amazing. I've been a customer for over 15 years and they have always taken great care of me and any issues I have had. I had my partner leave his insurance to come sign up with Andrew!"
Profile photo of IAMTHEONE 23

IAMTHEONE 23

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by IAMTHEONE 23
"Best agent in Morgan hill."
Profile photo of Joan Fulcher

Joan Fulcher

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Fulcher
"Andrew Edwards and his staff give great customer service. They are helpful and efficient and always take the time to answer questions. If you want special treatment, this is the place."
Profile photo of Judee Caspary

Judee Caspary

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judee Caspary
"Customer Service with Andrew Edward's is exactly what it should be!! Couldn't ask for anything better!! Thank you"
Profile photo of Gabbie Noel

Gabbie Noel

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabbie Noel
"Thank you so much for always being on top of my requests, making sure I always have the correct insurance to protect my business. Everyone at the office is so kind. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Deanna Gearhart

Deanna Gearhart

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Gearhart
"I can't say enough about the excellent service we receive from Andrew Edwards and his staff at State Farm. We have been with Andrew for over 15 years. He and his staff check in with us yearly to make certain our needs haven't changed, so that we aren't over or under insured. If you are looking for a great insurance agent look no further, Andrew Edwards is it."
Profile photo of Shelley Traverso

Shelley Traverso

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Traverso
"Very happy with our new STATE FARM Agent Andrew Edwards. He has answered any questions we had and is available to us."