Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Edwards

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andrew Edwards

4.8 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joan Fulcher

Joan Fulcher

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew Edwards and his staff give great customer service. They are helpful and efficient and always take the time to answer questions. If you want special treatment, this is the place."
Profile photo of Judee Caspary

Judee Caspary

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer Service with Andrew Edward's is exactly what it should be!! Couldn't ask for anything better!! Thank you"
Profile photo of Gabbie Noel

Gabbie Noel

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for always being on top of my requests, making sure I always have the correct insurance to protect my business. Everyone at the office is so kind. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Deanna Gearhart

Deanna Gearhart

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about the excellent service we receive from Andrew Edwards and his staff at State Farm. We have been with Andrew for over 15 years. He and his staff check in with us yearly to make certain our needs haven't changed, so that we aren't over or under insured. If you are looking for a great insurance agent look no further, Andrew Edwards is it."
Profile photo of Shelley Traverso

Shelley Traverso

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with our new STATE FARM Agent Andrew Edwards. He has answered any questions we had and is available to us."
Profile photo of David Barrett

David Barrett

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew and the staff are fantastic to work with...always very quick to respond and offer helpful advice when needed."
Profile photo of Beverly Navara

Beverly Navara

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew has been my agent since I moved to Morgan Hill from Illinois nine years ago and I have very pleased with the service he and his office provide."
Profile photo of Rosie Ramos

Rosie Ramos

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional agent and office staff, quick quotes and excellent follow up communication. Strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cherisse White

Cherisse White

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always appreciate Andrew’s energy and his staff is always helpful! We have been a long time customers and feel well taken care of."
Profile photo of THOMAS BRANDES

THOMAS BRANDES

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"THE OFFICE TOOK CARE OF A REQUEST FROM MY BANK CONCERNING FLOOD INSURANCE IN A TIMELY AND PROFESSIONAL MANNER...VERY PLEASED WITH THE ASSISTANCE AND ATTENTION PROVIDED."
Profile photo of Marian Yatuoma

Marian Yatuoma

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was nice & fast in sending the document that I needed for for mutual client to close! Awesome. Thank you!"
Profile photo of milton armeniakos

milton armeniakos

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew has always been there to help. His team is prompt, supportive and reliable. We have had three kids all turn 16 and all of them have had their issues driving. Anything we needed Andrew is there to support. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great agent."
Profile photo of Caliph Amin

Caliph Amin

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place to get your insurance."
Profile photo of Bob Schuman

Bob Schuman

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was a pleasure to work with. He got us insurance when four other companies turned us down for fire hazard. He was respectful and patient throughout, and answered all our questions. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Andrew."
Profile photo of Sheri Murray

Sheri Murray

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Andrew Edwards at State Farm for a few years now and have nothing but excellent service and experience. Andrew and his staff are very responsive and always have the answers to my questions. We have multiple lines of insurance with them. Highly recommend this office for any of your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Lori Walford

Lori Walford

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrew Edwards is an excellent agent. Very knowledgeable. He has helped us with our auto, homeowners, and business insurance for many years. Always very responsive and provides excellent service. I highly recommend Andrew to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of d nev

d nev

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrew Edwards has been very good at helping me decide what insurance coverages I need to have, without overselling like other agents I have had in the past. Thank you Andrew"
Profile photo of Michelle Cockrell

Michelle Cockrell

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I have ever gotten to work with. I refer all my business contact and friends!"